Jessica K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Eva D.
Eva D.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Jess has been fantastic with our now 12 week old puppy! She is very punctual, communicates well, and truly cares about the well being of our little guy. We feel very lucky to have met her and will continue to use her services in the future.

Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Sarah Y.
Sarah Y.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica has been great with our dog! She cares and always makes sure to keep us posted on anything going on during the walk. Our dog is in great care with Jessica! I highly recommend her!!

Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Tammie M.
Tammie M.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is very knowledgeable about dogs. She is caring and dependable. She has been able to teach our new puppy how to walk with a leash.

Jessica K.
Jessica K.

About Jessica

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - dog park + lots xp

Hi. My name is Jess. I live in an apartment in Nepean with my boyfriend. My apartment has a dog park complete with agility course on premises. I have always been a dog lover, but could not bring my dogs from home with me when I moved to the city. My apartment is dog friendly, and I would love to care for your dog. I enjoy walks with dogs, as well as cuddling and playtime ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Personality. Disposition. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

Walks to a dog park and agility course on premises. Fetch. Cuddling. Hiking. Car rides.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.