Jessica K.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Lakhinder K.
Lakhinder K.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica has been awesome care taker for my 2 pets. They felt at home with her. She really did take good care of my dogs. IYes definiately if next time they need to stay , it would be with Jessica only. She is a great care taker. Thanks to her.

Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Abraham P.
Abraham P.
Jun 13, 2018

Jess was a fun yet professional individual. I of course, as any pet owner is, was nervous about leaving my pet in a strangers care, but upon the meet and greet I immediately felt at ease when I saw how thorough and caring she seemed about the health and care of my dog Oreo. While I was on vacation for a week, Jess sent 3 or 4 photos of my pooch lounging around or them ...

Jessica K.
Jessica K.

About Jessica

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog LOVING, active personal trainer

Walking your dog: Does your dog not get enough exercise? Between life, and family, pets health can sometimes unknowingly be placed on the back burner. For 30 mins a day (early morning or night) I’ll take your dog on a long walk or run in the park to make sure he or she gets the essential exercise they need to live the happiest and healthiest life. Imagine personal training for dogs :)

Doggie day care ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I want to know the basics of your baby. Any Allergies,personal preferences, accident history, any odd fears like vacuums, favorite scratching spots, feeding schedule, exercise schedule, and any other information you feel I should know before watching your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica watches your pet

Daily walks in the eveings and a fun weekend trip to the dog park.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.