Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Jeff N.
Jeff N.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Snoopy loves staying with Jessica! He can't wait to get you her house, and when we pick him up, it is so clear that he has enjoyed his stay!

Jessica K.
Thank you Jeff! Snoopy keeps Belle active and happy. He is such a treat. ??
Jessica K.
Michael H.
Michael H.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was accommodating, thoughtful and kind. She worked out a time for a short 2-hr. visit to see how things would work out before a week long stay. She sent us photos and updates so we were at ease about being away, and we’d definitely use her services again. Her love of pets and family is evident and it was good to know our dog was in a home where she was at ease ...

Jessica K.
Thanks Michael! Lilly was a great guest. We can’t wait to have her back. ??
Jessica K.
Courtney C.
Courtney C.
Nov 17, 2017

Jessica is extremely professional and is a lover of all animals. I’ve seen the love she has for animals and it is amazing. As a past co worker of Jessica’s I️ can attest to how hard she works everyday to get the job done.

Jessica K.
Jessica K.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All animals welcome!

I have had animals all my life. I currently have 4 adopted cats and 1 adopted dog from the Paws in Tinley Park. One of my cats is diabetic so I have to give her shots twice daily and keep up to date to make sure her blood pressure stays level. My dog has arthritis so she gets supplements and many walks!

I am currently a stay at home mom with a 2 month old ...

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Belle

Beagle
8 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.