House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
27 Reviews

John K.
John K.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica takes exceptional care of our Golden Retriever and three cats. Two of our cats are a bit skittish and Jessica patiently won them over. She is very accommodating to the needs of our furry family and sends lots of great pictures to keep us updated while we are away.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Jenny D.
Jenny D.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a sticky key and she handled it like a champ. Thanks Jessica for treating Levi to a lovely dog walk and being so flexible with the key situation. We really appreciate it!

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Jaime F.
Jaime F.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is a wonderful dog walker! She took the time to meet my dog and listened to any concerns I had and addressed them straight away. She was patient, thoughtful and very sweet to my oversized pup. I really appreciate Jessica and the help she provides us.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.

About Jessica

22
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Play Time/Food Time/Cuddle Time

Facebook: playbv
Instagram: playbv

Dogs AND cats welcome!

I have puppysat for family members for several years and their dogs always get excited when they see me outside the door. Dogs seem to gravitate to me and never part unhappy. I have found ways to charm even the most shy and nervous of dogs.
One of the dogs I have watched multiple times is an unhappy camper when her parents leave but she always comes ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I'm not picky. I love all dogs and cats.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.