Jessica J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

About Jessica

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

large fenced yard for your dog

Dogs and cats and a variety of pets have always been members in my family. With my children grown up now, our adopted 8-yr-old Coton de Tuliere gets our undivided love and affection. He is a bit anxious at times, but gets along with calm and older dogs.

We live in a single house close to the beautiful Lynn Creek. The nature is abundant and our daily walks and hikes with Keanu our dog is ...

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Keanu Zen

Coton de Tulear
8 years, 8 months old, 3 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.