Jessica J.

(6)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Amanda K.
Amanda K.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome, she took great care of Carly.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome! Very accommodating, updated me daily. She will be a regular at my house!

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Della G.
Della G.
Jun 20, 2018

Jessica is by far our first choice when we need a dog sitter. We have used her service on several occasions, the last one for a period of three weeks.  During that time, she kept the house neat and tidy and stayed in communication with us on a regular basis, eliminating the stress of leaving the dogs and house behind. Above all, Jessica is trustworthy, and our dogs love her.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full Time Cuddler :D

Hello! My name is Jessica and I absolutely adore working with dogs. I have been interested in dogs since I was a kid and any chance I get to meet, play, or hang out with dogs I take it! I have been dog sitting, dog walking, and dog boarding for over 10 years. I am very comfortable with all breeds and love getting to know new dogs. It is important to me to gain dog ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Does your doggy get along with other dogs as I have a small Yorkie-Poo. I accept all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Sasha

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Dogs that stay with me can expect lots of cuddles, playtime, and strolls around my tree-shaded neighborhood.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.