Jessica J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.
Jan 10, 2018

I spend a lot of time with Jessica and her dog, Nala. Jessica treats Nala as her child, giving her only love and plenty of attention. Jessica has also helped rescue a few dogs that were in unloving homes and worked to relocate them with people who she knew would give them the love they deserve.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Jake H.
Jake H.
Jan 10, 2018

She has had several pets, cats and dogs alike, and has been a great owner to these pets. She shows love and care to each and every animal she meets, and she loves to play with all her pets. She recently worked for a horse stable, and loved every minute of taking care of the horses.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic dog lover

I have the utmost love and respect for all animals. Growing up with dogs has allowed me to gain insight in the over-all love and care they require. I recently helped manage horse stables and learned the value of hard work in regards to feeding, grooming, and cleaning out the stalls they lived in. I have several years experience in dog sitting, and dog walking. As a dog owner myself, I understand the bond created ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Is or dog shy or energetic when out in public with other people around?
Does your dog have any aggressive tendencies and if so what provokes him or her?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Nala

Australian Shepherd, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I am willing to go on walks and runs. Dogs require much attention and I want to provide them with the love and playtime they deserve.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.