Jessica J.

Jessica J.

RoverGO
North Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Lorrie C.
Lorrie C.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica & her husband were great with Pilsner. They were flexible with drop off & pick up times. Their dog Brick is so cute & so calm. I think it was a great fit for Pils. I will definitely be using them again next time I am in town.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
John P.
John P.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was great, Winston really took to her family especially her. Followed her everywhere.
I will definitely use Jessica again .

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Beth S.
Beth S.
Feb 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Gidget and George had a wonderful time with Jessica and Brick (J's dog). They LOVED her grass having been in the desert for the past 3 months. Jessica's gentle and caring manner with them brought both dogs back to us pampered and calm... wanting to return if we needed to leave them again. Unfortunately Jessica is moving to the East coast... definitely their gain and our loss here in the Phoenix area. We wish her ...

Jessica J.
Jessica J.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

Dog Enthusiast- Home Full Time

Hi there! I'm Jessica and I want to be your pets (second) best friend. My husband, my dog Mr. Brick and I want to open our home to other furry friends, and we'd love to welcome your pet! We recently moved here from South Carolina and are excited to meet other dogs and dog lovers.

I'll care for your dog with the same love, attention, and safeness that I do with my own dog. My ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

To best care for your dog, I need to know about them! Do they get along with other dogs? What is their normal schedule? What are their exercise needs? What can I do to make them comfortable? Do they have any special needs and or health issues?

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Mr. Brick

Golden Retriever
6 years, 7 mo. old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.