Jessica J.

Jessica J.

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Heather A.
Heather A.
Oct 12, 2016
Verified Stay

I completely trusted Jessica. She did an amazing job.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Susan L.
Susan L.
Oct 11, 2016

This gal is the greatest. Always sends updates and lets me know that my two pups are being well taken care of. Always makes sure that the house is as clean if not cleaner then when I left and that the boys are happy and healthy! Wouldn't recommend anyone else.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Garret P.
Garret P.
Oct 11, 2016

Jessica is our favorite pet sitter of all time, we have 4 very special needs dogs, and she's always done a fantastic time taking care of them. Heck half the time I think they are MORE excited to see her and her fiance then they are to see me! No complaints here she's simply the best!

Jessica J.
Jessica J.

About Jessica

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dependable Animal Lover

My name is Jessica, I studied and received my certification through a Veterinary Assistant Program. I have gone through CPR training for animals. I am friendly, outgoing, and personable; trustworthy, and always willing to help, and accommodate special needs and unique cases. I pride myself on my personal standard of going above and beyond what is necessary. I treat my clients and furry friends like family- and family only deserves the best.

I have experience ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences and love all dogs. I have experience with all sorts of personalities INCLUDING aggressive dogs, or those who are picky about who they like. Before taking on watching your pet I like to ensure I know everything that could be of use including; your dogs schedules, if they are animal aggressive, if they are shy, their food routine, any medications that they need given or administered, allergies, do they have any special quirks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

Pets would be able to enjoy a variety of things to do including but not limited to, minimum two 30 minute play sessions at home,a walk around the neighborhood, a trip to the local park for some play time, trips to near by lakes if that is something your pets enjoy and much much more. I currently only do pet sitting and house sitting therefore your animals will get all the quality time and love they deserve.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.