Jessica I.

Jessica I.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Steve R.
Steve R.
Sep 5, 2018

Jess is a reliable, responsible, and reputable caretaker. When it comes to animals, there is no one to match her knowledge, expertise, and enthusiasm regarding them. Having seen her work ethic at a local pet store, I can vouch that she definitely goes above and beyond for the animals she works with. In addition, she has many pets of her own, which are respected just as well as if they were her children & family ...

Jessica I.
Jessica I.
Sondra O.
Sondra O.
Sep 5, 2018

I have gotten to know Jessica over the last several years. She is a dependable, hard-working young lady. She has a passion for animals as seen through her performance at PetSmart. She has a kind heart and would serve well in your company. I highly recommend Jessica for this position.

Jessica I.
Jessica I.
Kathleen B.
Kathleen B.
Sep 4, 2018

Jessica has been watching, walking, and caring for our two dogs, Buzz and Woody, and our guinea pig, Peanut, for two years. She is a highly responsible and reliable person who cares deeply about animals. We never worry about our pets when we go on vacation because we know that Jess will always do her best to make sure the dogs are safe, comfortable, happy and well cared for. Jessica also brings our mail in ...

Jessica I.
Jessica I.

About Jessica

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Got a collar? Give me a holla!

Hello!

My name is Jess and I have a slight animal obsession and own a mini zoo! From dogs, to kittens, reptiles, fish, and a guinea pig, I am experienced with them all!

I am also comfortable administering oral medication, and one of the dogs I pet sat for had frequent seizures, so I feel confident in my abilities in situations such as these.

I am a full-time Speech Pathology and Audiology major at West ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Is your dog friendly with other doggos and people?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

I really love taking dogs to dog parks, letting them run around and socializing with other dogs. If we don’t go anywhere, I will throw a ball around the yard or run around with them just so make sure they get all of their energy out!

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.