Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica & Jim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica & Jim can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica & Jim's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Skyler M.
Skyler M.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was great, her dogs are both very sweet and seemed to get along with everyone when we met at the dog park. Maggie and Maya came home tired and well cared for and we got pictures of them the entire time we were gone.

Jessica & Jim H.

About Jessica & Jim

10
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

we will love yours like our own!

I grew up on a farm loving and working with animals! We have two dogs of our own and they are our family! I love taking them to the park and on long runs, and would love to spend time with your furry family member! Whether they are adorable, little couch snugglers or large, enthusiastic fetchers I will spend quality time giving them the attention they need. Our house is large and dog friendly and ...

What Jessica & Jim would like to know about your dog

I am open to all breeds. I would like to know details such as; things that scare them, behaviors to be aware of, dietary restrictions, and anything you would be more comfortable with me knowing.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica & Jim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica & Jim's Pets

Daisy

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
5 years, 8 months old, 55 lbs.

Dakota

Boxer
3 years, 10 months old, 45 lbs.

When Jessica & Jim watches your pet

We will be enjoying nature! With permission of course! I love taking dogs to cherry creek for a romp, on nice hikes to enjoy the scenery. I am also a runner, so if you have a high energy dog, I am more than happy to take them on a run to tucker them out. There will also be plenty of snuggles and affection.

In Jessica & Jim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica & Jim's Neighborhood

Jessica & Jim's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.