Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Caitlin D.
Caitlin D.
September 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was amazing! She sent me updates every day and quickly responded to any messages I sent! She was very accommodating with my pick up/drop off times (when travel changes happen) and I know my Jo Bear had a great stay! It was my first time using Rover and I will definitely be using Jessica again! :)

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Robby G.
Robby G.
September 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica did a great job with Drager!! She was very accommodating on such short notice. She gave me updates with pictures during his stay which put me at ease that he was doing fine. This was my first time using Rover but definitely won't be the last. Especially with Jessica!!

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
September 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica and her family gave us peace of mind while we traveled. She cared for our dog and we were able to relax knowing he was in good hands. I enjoyed all the updates and pictures too!

Jessica H.
Jessica H.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mommy and dog trainer

Dogs have always been my passion. As a child, I cared for our neighbor's dogs in addition to having my own. I enjoy walking, playing, training and simply just being around them. In my home, your dog will be loved, cared for, and given the exact type of attention he/she needs. Anything from spoiling your baby to keeping your working dog's training routine is my pleasure and joy. I look forward to meeting all breeds.

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I want to know what your dog is used to as far as routine and care. I want to follow your instructions to ensure that you come home to the same happy, healthy dog that you left in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Rooster

Australian Cattle Dog
6 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Rousey

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.