Jessica H.

Jessica H.

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Jason F.
Jason F.
Sep 7, 2018

Jessica Hopkins was just fantastic! My wife and I haven't been able to go away for a long time. We have a 100 Lb. chocolate lab who can be difficult, especially with strangers. We just can't put our boy Charlie in a Kennel. As soon as Jessica came over, she connected with Charlie immediately. While we were away, Jessica sent us pictures of her and our happy boy and to let us know all was ...

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Mike T.
Mike T.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

My wife and i are very particular about who we leave our dogs with and we met with several people. After meeting with Jessica we instantly felt comfortable. She offered to watch the dogs at our house and even though we were slightly hesitant we figured it was best for our two puppies and one older dog. Jessica took such great care of our dogs and also took great care to leave our house neat ...

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
A T.
A T.
Aug 13, 2018

Jessica has been a staple in the dog community for a long time. She has cared for pets for as long as I have known her. Every time I see her, she always has a story about her animals that tells a lot about the way she cares for them no matter what. She has devoted her time, money and complete life to her dogs and cats and nothing will ever take that away from ...

Jessica H.
Jessica H.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I like big mutts and I cannot lie

I have an undying love for my pets. I rescue them and they rescue me. They provide me with a joy that words cannot describe. I live by a beach and I get to take my dogs swimming on hot days! We love to snuggle and enjoy healthy snacks like carrots, eggs and blueberries. I also crate but am home often, as my job allows a ton of flexibility. Having a fenced yard is great ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

The most important thing is if there is any aggression towards other pets or if there is any aggression with people, children or food. I have experience with bully breeds, and they are welcome here!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

kote

Mixed
3 years old, 50 lbs.

abbey

American Cocker Spaniel
9 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

monte

Smooth Collie
6 years, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

i walk around my neighborhood, which is full of furry 4 legged friends! I also live near a private beach where we can swim if your dog loves the water! I provide tons of support and love to my dogs and the dogs that come to my home. everyone is treated equally. If he/she has been good, they will be treated to a nice ice cube full of peanut butter! (With permission from dog mom or dad, of course!)

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.