Jessica H.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Bruce M.
Bruce M.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was amazing! She took Jasper on short notice, and took great care of him. You can tell she loves dogs, and I knew jasper was in great hands. She sent pictures during his stay, and kept me up to date on how he was doing. My only concern was that he wouldn’t want to come home!

Jessica H.
Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was fantastic!! She was very flexible with the pick up and drop off times, and she sent us lots of pics and updates while we were away. I think our dog had a great time staying with Jessica and her pups! We will definitely be using her again.

Jessica H.
Rhonda C.
Rhonda C.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Just so great to know you are leaving your fur baby with someone who will love and take care of them
As good or better then you would. Jessica was great, sent me pictures and updates! I think she is great!

Jessica H.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my favorite people!

I absolutely love dogs! My dad has always said he questioned who I came to visit on the weekends because I played with his dogs the whole time!

I was never allowed to have pets growing up, so I played with everyone else's dogs. As soon as I got an apartment in college I adopted a dog. I had her for over 10 years, until she passed away.

Currently, I have 4 dogs. Yes, 4 ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. Just friendly dogs. No aggressive dogs at all.

I would like any dogs I watch to be good with other dogs and children, as both are in my home.

We do not crate our dogs. I don’t require our guests to be crated or crate trained unless you prefer them to be crated at night. If that is how they are more comfortable crated at night then we can definitely do that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 4 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessica's Pets


5 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
10 years, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.


5 years, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
10 years, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

We can either walk around the neighborhood, park or even a near by dog park. We have a doggie pool, and enjoy playing in the back yard. We are “free range” very dog friendly house, doggie door for them to go in and out as they please.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.