Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Morgan H.
Morgan H.
July 6, 2015
Verified Stay

We had a wonderful experience with Jessica and her family! This was the first time we left our dog for an entire week so I was a little nervous, as any dog parent would be. Jessica made me feel so comfortable leaving Luna with her and sent me pictures and updates every day! I could tell Luna absolutely loved being there and I was able to relax knowing she was in such good hands! We ...

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Carolyn B.
Carolyn B.
June 8, 2015
Verified Stay

Jessica is a great sitter! She sends us daily pictures to keep us updated, and we know that our dog has a great time with her and her family. She really goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable leaving your dog with her. Since she works from home you know that your dog is rarely left alone. She is now our go to sitter!

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Carolyn B.
Carolyn B.
April 28, 2015
Verified Stay

Can't say enough positive things!!

Jessica H.
Jessica H.

About Jessica

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Family

**I am a Realtor and often work from my home office so your pet is rarely alone**

We are "crazy dog people". Dogs will always be a big part of our family. Unfortunately we do not currently own dogs due to our last dog recently passing and not being ready make that commitment. However we have begun dog sitting our family and friends dogs and recently received referrals of friends and have found tremendous joy ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog it is important to know about their behaviors... are they escape artist that will try to get away at any chance? Do they dig to get out of fenced areas? Are they potty-trained? Allergies? Are there specific things that scare or upset them?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.