Jessica H.

Jessica H.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was responsive and attentive to Oakley's needs during his stay.

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
James H.
James H.
Mar 8, 2018

Jessica loves animals. Whether looking after her mom’s dog, her friends ‘bug’ or her own little puggle, she is always attentive to their needs. Short walks, hiking or going to the dog park, Jess makes sure the dogs get the exercise they need! She always makes sure to bring water and a bowl and has read up on all of the best training techniques and tricks. Sometimes I think she prefers to hang out ...

Jessica H.
Jessica H.

About Jessica

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

At-home with four legged companions

The bumper sticker on my car says it all; I love my puggle. What I really want it to say is fur baby mama!

I am a long time dog lover and owner. My "part time jobs" when I was young usually consisted of pet sitting and walking. Since then my knowledge has only grown and I am constantly cautious and caring for our fur babies. I haven't met a dog that I wasn't able ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with people/ other dogs? Does he/ she have any warning signs I should be aware of? Is there anywhere or anything that spooks your dog? Can your dog be left alone in a room or do I need to keep a watchful eye at all times? How does your dog walk on a leash? Do you have any special requests while I walk/board your dog (such as training maneuvers, things to do/ avoid, etc)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Moose

Puggle
2 years, 2 mo. old, 24 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.