Jessica G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Blanca V.
Blanca V.
Mar 2, 2017

Jessica would be an excellent dog sitter, because shes been dog sitting my tea cup yorkie since day 1. I had to leave out of town for 5 days the first 2 months of having my puppy and she managed to keep me updated of everything. She made sure she got some puppy training in as well as extra tender care time. She is well trusted and very loving in my opinion to animals. I ...

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Amy K.
Amy K.
Mar 2, 2017

My dog loves me. He really does. I'm his mama, so he has to love me. But when he sees Jessica? Hearts explode from his head and his 16 year old behind wiggles like a puppy's. He really loves her. Why? He loves her, because from the very first moment he met her, she has treated him like he is her favorite dog in the world (and I love her, because I have witnessed her ...

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Mar 2, 2017

Jessica is an awesome dog sitter. She stays at our home and watches our two dogs, Stella and Enzo. She is trustworthy, kind and sticks to her commitments. It's obvious how much she loves the pooches and how much they love her. I highly recommend her!

Jessica G.
Jessica G.

About Jessica

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible and Playful Sitter/Walk

I have of animal care and dog behavior from volunteer experience. I have taken dog CPR classes, I'm comfortable is walking groups of four pups. I like to have an open communication with everyone I work with, picture and video updates are my thing. I have a great instinct on dog behavior and pay very close attention to detai. I care for every pup as my own with respect and love 100% . I'm am available ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

No breed preference but would like to know dogs temperament with other dogs and how a dog reacts to strangers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

I live to take my pups to the beach, playing at the park, hikes on well known trails, or just around the neighborhood. Its alway playtime!

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.