Jessica G.

Jessica G.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

John S.
John S.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome as always! Bella had a great time and we will definitely use her again!

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Priscilla W.
Priscilla W.
Dec 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica and her husband were amazing doggie sitters to my sweet Gracie. We just moved to Atlanta and don’t know anyone and it was the first time I had to leave my girl with a stranger. I was incredibly uneasy to leave her but as soon as we met Jessica and her husband for a meet up at their house, all of that changed. I knew Gracie would be in a great hands and ...

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
John S.
John S.
Jul 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was great with our dog, Bella. She sent us photo updates and I could tell Bella settled right in. We will definitely recommend Jessica to anyone!

Jessica G.
Jessica G.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pampered Pups of Decatur

Over night stays and play dates! What ever your pooch needs my husband and I are dog lovers, we will oblige! We have 2 well-behaved extremely socialized dogs that love to have play parties at the house! They will not be left alone for more than 8 hours and we can shut doors if they would rather nap alone. We have 2 couches in separate rooms and a few cozy spots to lay, windows to ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Please do not contact us if your dog is a chewer, destroyer or not house trained unless they are trained to stay in a crate when no one is home. If they are toy or food aggressive or have a past medical history please let us know up front!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Bernie

Rat Terrier
11 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Bella

Rat Terrier
8 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.