Jessica G.

Jessica G.

Central Boulder, Boulder, CO

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Crystal L.
Crystal L.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was absolutely wonderful with my two girls. I tend to worry about them while I'm gone since one of them has health problems. I felt very at ease and knew they were being taken care of. She was great with them right from the beginning. I will definitely book again in the future!

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Bob V.
Bob V.
Jan 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica seemed like a nice person and very caring & attentive for my BF Katie. She kept in contact during her stay and my dog was happy when I returned from my trip. Jessica also gave Katie her meds for an upset stomach too.... :-) All went well.

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Courtney B.
Courtney B.
Jan 10, 2018

Jessica has been amazing!!! We just moved into the area and have a seven-month-old puppy who has some mild crate anxiety. She has been willing to come over for a couple hours during the day to walk the dogs, play with them and send me pictures when she’s with them. I feel absolutely comfortable knowing that she is taking care of them. Anytime I text her when she is with them she responds right ...

Jessica G.
Jessica G.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loves Animals/Full Time Pet Sitter

Hi my name is Jessica! I am a full time pet sitter and aspiring MBA student. I have two dogs of my own, Bailey my 10 year old husky and Brylee my 6 year old golden retriever. I have been pet sitting professionally for several years and have a lot of experience with all breeds, sizes, temperaments and medication/supplement administration. I am also pet CPR certified. I would love the opportunity to assist with ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Any behavioral things I should be aware of (shyness, leash aggression, special needs ect.) I love and will work with all ages, breeds and sizes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

I will run/hike with dogs, go to parks or dog parks and provide in home care including weekends, overnights and holidays. I love to spoil pups with approved treats/toys and lots affection! I also love to play with and spend time spoiling cats :)

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.