Jessica G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Geovani F.
Geovani F.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Marshall is always happy to stay with Jessica! We can never be thankful enough for her and her family!

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Amie H.
Amie H.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Murphy seemed to have a blast at Jessica’s. He was probably happy to have playmates he was finally bigger than...Jessica sent videos and pictures (very good pictures, as Murphy doesn’t tend to like having his picture taken) throughout the trip. No complaints...she was flexible with pick up times and very accommodating. Highly recommended*****

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Laurie R.
Laurie R.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I good not have pick a more perfect person to take care of my dog while I am working.
I can tell Grace is very comfortable and well taken care of at Jessica's house.

Jessica G.
Jessica G.

About Jessica

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Infinite snuggles & a big yard!

It's hard to put a number on my experience with caring for dogs, as I don't remember a time that there wasn't one in my home. Twelve years ago I got my first pup as an adult. Two years later I started working as a sales associate in a holistic pet food store/dog treat bakery, where I eventually became the manager. I absolutely loved the education and experience that I gained working in this ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Has your dog ever showed aggression towards other dogs or children? Is your dog up to date on vaccines and flea/tick prevention? Is your dog house broken? Does your dog have separation anxiety? Is your dog destructive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Truman

Dachshund
11 years old, 15 lbs.

Keagan

Dachshund
6 years, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Oscar

Dachshund
12 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

We have a great fenced in backyard with plenty of room for fetch and running! Our house has an open floor plan with lots of space to lounge around and play. There is a walking trail access at the front of our neighborhood on.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.