Jessica G.

Jessica G.

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jessica

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog sitter - Dog Walker

Greetings!
I am a San Francisco local currently work as a dog daycare attendant and am looking for a side gig:). I know my way around the city . I have no issue with picking up your pup or, if need be. I love meeting new dogs
and creating bonds with them, giving them unconditional love, and caring for them as if they were my own <3
Communication is key for me. I would love to ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

On our meet and greet I would like to know allergies, Medical conditions, behavioral issues, energy level, if they are reactive to anything on walks.
I have no breed preference. I love all types of sizes and breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

Mclaren Park, Bernal Heights, or the beach! Give them hugs, play fetch, and practice positive reinforcement with all the dogs as well as recall.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.