Jessica F.

Jessica F.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Julia P.
Julia P.
Jun 13, 2016

I have known Jessica for many years as a friend, but also as a wonderful caretaker for my dog Savannah. Jessica is very responsible, dependable, caring, and she loves animals. While planning a vacation (I had to think about who would take care of my dog, the way I would). My dog is inclined to have a little separation anxiety when I leave the house. Without hesitation, I asked Jessica if she was willing to ...

Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Marge  P.
Marge P.
Jun 12, 2016

I have known Jessica for over 20 years and highly recommend her for this position. She is a very capable, responsible, extremely bright young woman whose experience and maturity make her a very desirable dog caregiver. Most importantly is her love of animals since a very young age and her ability to comfort and love them as if they were her own. She has worked for me in caring for my cocker spaniel. She stayed ...

Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Virginia Y.
Virginia Y.
Jun 3, 2016
Verified Stay

We loved working with Jessie! She stayed with our three dogs in our home for 5 days and took care of everything. We appreciated her daily updates and photos, and we valued her obvious interest in the well-being of our pets. Thank you, Jessie!

Jessica F.
Jessica F.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Experienced Pet Sitter

Growing up, dogs have always been a part of my family. Currently, my family includes a 90 lb Golden Retriever named Jackson who lives with my parents. I began pet sitting in high school around my neighborhood and later continued during college and graduate school all around the Pittsburgh area. I have experience caring for puppies, senior dogs, and everything in between and am comfortable with dogs of every size and breed. I do have ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences.
I would like to know about any medications or special dietary needs your dog has. In addition, I like to learn about your dog's typical schedule so that things can be kept as normal as possible for them while you are away.
For walks and possibly dog park time, I would like to know how your dog is around other people and animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.