Jessica F.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Liz P.
Liz P.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

I’m so glad to have found Jessica on Rover. She was reliable and offered great care and sensitivity to my 15 year old Maltese.

Jessica F.
Karen E.
Karen E.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was great with Annie. She was very flexible with drop off and pick up and I would highly recommend her!

Jessica F.
Alexander B.
Alexander B.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica is the definition of "collaborative" - even with taking a last minute request, she was pleasantly responsive and let me know exactly what to do and expect to make the visit smooth. And our dog was obviously happy from the pics that came with her updates. Would highly recommend.

Jessica F.

About Jessica

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Full time flexible

Hello!
My name is Jess and I've been caring for dogs and cats since I was a child. I have full time availability and also have experience with special needs animals. I love dogs and cats, but only have two small dogs (a pug mix and a yorkie mix) who also love dogs and cats - of all sizes! I fall in love with every dog and cat I meet, no matter the size or age ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to know if your dog has been neutered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Charlie

Jack Russell Terrier, Mixed, Pekingese, and Pug
3 years, 1 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Lily

Mixed, Pomeranian, and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I have a small neighborhood that is very dog-walking friendly. I'll take your pup to the park and play with them until they're ready to go home.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.