Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
August 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica is an amazing sitter. We keep coming back to her and Nala. She sends us so many pictures and videos. Even when she is at work, she still sends us pictures. Highly recommend :)

Jessica E.
Love my Nest Cams! :)
Jessica E.
Kelsey W.
Kelsey W.
August 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica and her pup, Nala, were incredible hosts for my dog! From the very beginning for the meet and greet to the last hour she had Scotch, Jessica made herself completely available by text messaging if I had questions or concerns. While we were away, she sent tons of pics and videos to show my dog having the best time ever and cuddling with her, which made me feel so happy to know he was ...

Jessica E.
Jessica E.
Mary M.
Mary M.
April 7, 2017
Verified Stay

After one disastrous experience leaving our super-smart, super-sweet, and super-sensitive Bootsy with relatives when we were gone for ten days, we vowed never again. We were taking him with us EVERYWHERE. But a family wedding in a distant state convinced us to finally try DogVacay so we could fly instead of drive. Jessica met our criteria (all reviews 5-stars and many repeat clients), so we tried her, and we are so glad we did. Boots ...

Jessica E.
Jessica E.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Nala and Friends!

Hi, Pup Parents! Nala is a sweet lab who loves to play and snuggle with her friends! Nala is the princess of the house and one of the family. Your pup will be treated as family and will have a great vacation while you're on vacation! I know how stressful it is to leave your pup, so I make sure to send lots of updates, photos and videos..

I am home most of the day ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Nala

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.