Jessica E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Tori L.
Tori L.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Kipper had a great time with Jessica and loved getting to play in the backyard!

Jessica E.
Lau R.
Lau R.
Feb 8, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog was let out the front door when I returned to pick him up, running out into the street. These things happen so I would not rate so low except for the fact the following happened . Upon getting home, I unpacked the bag I sent with him and found the food I packed for him untouched- meaning he was not fed dinner. I am not sure if this is a one off or something ...

Jessica E.
Jenna G.
Jenna G.
Dec 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was super nice. We had a meet and greet to make sure she would like our girls. I was excited for my girls to stay with her and I knew they would be in good hands. She sent updates and loved to cuddle with them. They were super tired when they came home and needed some rest!

Jessica E.

About Jessica

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Jessica's Paw-fect Boarding

Hello! My name is Jessica and I have grown up with and owned a variety of animals including dogs, cats, fish, hamsters, birds, and rabbits. I have experience watching over and feeding snakes as well. My home is pet friendly, two story, with carpet and tile flooring. The backyard is medium to large and completely fenced in. All pets left overnight will be snuggled up cozy indoors, and for those in need of baths I'm ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.