Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Lynda F.
Lynda F.
May 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog loves to stay with Jessica. It is a very fun place for a dog and we appreciate Jessica's flexibility with pick up and drop off. We are repeat visitors and will be back!

Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Carroll M.
Carroll M.
Dec 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Jessica met us with her dog Zeus and within a few minutes Garmin was happy and playing with him. She sent photos during the day and let us know what he was up to during his stay.
We appreciated Jessica's flexibility with our daycare drop off and pick-up times. We were very happy and will return. Thanks Jessica.

Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Lynda F.
Lynda F.
Jul 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Jessica was great, with great flexibility and her dog Zeus is awesome. Our corgi can be a bit snippy with certain dogs, but thanks to Zeus' laid back chillness, they got along very well. While our pup is happy to be back with us now, I think she misses him. We will definitely return when we need to.

Jessica D.
Jessica D.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love animals!!

Me and my children and fiance love animals and would love to care for your furbaby. We have a large 3 bedroom home along with 1.5 acres of partially fenced yard to play in. I have owned dogs my entire life. I love to care for dogs of any age and any size and promise to give them the love and attention they so need and desire while they are in my care. Thank you.

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Zues

Siberian Husky
6 years, 9 mo. old, 59 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.