House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Emily J.
Emily J.
Jun 13, 2018

I've worked with Jessica for 3 years and she is one of the biggest animal lovers I know. There isn't a day where her own dog Charlie isn't mentioned and she will happily show you pictures of him . Charlie has been lucky to have her as her human and he's been able to see a bunch of the country through traveling. She loves taking walks and going to the river and I'm sure shell love ...

Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Steffanie D.
Steffanie D.
May 31, 2018

Jessica is very dependable and trustworthy. She has many years of experience working with pets, and is an owner herself. She will treat your loved ones, just like she treats her own.

Jessica D.
Jessica D.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

active part time college student

Hello! My name is Jessica and I just moved from Cincinnati, OH! I am currently working/ in school part time and looking to fill my time doing something I enjoy. I have about ten years of experience watching family/friends pets whenever needed. I am very flexible and love being around all types of animals! I have an 8 year old lab/husky of my own who is my adventure and travel buddy. We love ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with people? Other animals? Any health or allergy issues I should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jessica watches your pet

Walk/run in the park or on the beach.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.