House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Jamie T.
Jamie T.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was one of the best dog sitters I've ever had! She took excellent care of our older dog as was evident the second we came home- he was so happy and relaxed. I am also fairly certain that our house was cleaner when we returned than when we left! We got some incredible pictures of Skeller while we were away as an added bonus. I will definitely look to use her in the future ...

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Elizabeth N.
Elizabeth N.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was a wonderful house and animal sitter- trustworthy, meticulous, and communicated so well with us. This was our first experience with Rover, and Jessica made it a good one. She is nature, seasoned, and capable. We will ask for her first in the future. She handled our two big and slightly unruly German Shepherds well, and they loved her from the moment they met her. We returned to a house in better shape than ...

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Aimee T.
Aimee T.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Jess was very kind to the dogs and was flexible with times. I'm glad to have her!

Jessica C.
Jessica C.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Let me entertain your pooch!

Hi! I love all the dogs, I am very good at giving them some love and comfort until their human can get back to them. Let me keep your fur baby company!

About this sitter:
I love all animals and think they are a very special part of my life. I am very enthusiastic about pet health and I believe they have a strong influence on our well-being also. Having two cats and a dog ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what to expect, basically. I am good at giving pills, ear drops, and other medications (though I have never given insulin shots, that is maybe the only thing I am not confident about), but obviously knowing any medication information is good to have ahead of time, what type of treats they like, and if they are uncomfortable in certain situations or around certain types of people or other breeds of dogs, and how they handle being with cats. I have no preferences or restrictions with breeds, I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jessica watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work in Lancaster City, usually five to seven hours at a time. I do not plan on being away for more than nine hours at a time. I live with my parents and they are willing to assist with looking after my girls if I am needed overnight elsewhere.

Extra house-sitting services
Not a problem! I will treat your home like it is my mother's home.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.