Jessica C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Mindy J.
Mindy J.
Sep 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was great with my doggy and sent pics everyday when she checked out. She was also very great with any questions I had. I will definitely use her services again. Thank you Jessica!!!!!!!!

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Aug 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was amazing with my dog trigger. She kept me up to date on his stay and sent plenty of pictures of him. She made him being away from us for the first time stress free. I would definitely use her again!

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Jul 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica is always great with moxie and moxie loves going to her house for the day! She snorts as soon as I put her harness on and the entire way to her house! Lifesaver for days I know are going to be long for me at work, plus I love getting to see the pictures at the end!

Jessica C.
Jessica C.

About Jessica

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I treat your fur babies as families

Growing up as a child we always have had pets and I have always adored them. From fish to chihuahua to dalmatian and now two lovable friendly huskies. I currently live in Fountain, CO with my husband Kashad near Fort Carson I am here to provide service to fellow military families and everyone else! I have experience with all types of dogs big and small. And I also have experience administering medication if needed. While ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Their age
Friendliness / shyness
Potty trained
Are they allowed to have treats
Any restrictions
Any concerns
Any Medications

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Raiden

Siberian Husky
2 years, 10 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Akeela

Siberian Husky
1 year, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Walks in the neighborhood
Playing in the yard
Play time with Raiden and Akeela
Dogs parks
Play with toys/frisbees

*Of course with your consent

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.