Jessica C.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Mischa S.
Mischa S.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was great , sweet and AWESOME send me updates King is a hand full and she did a great job she did what ever she could to make King comfortable. I will use her again for sure if she will have King back.

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Donald C.
Donald C.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is great to work with. Very gentle and caring with the dogs. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Regina G.
Regina G.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome! Thankful to find a great overnight sitter for our dog. Wonderful home with nice backyard and loving family.

Jessica C.
Jessica C.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I treat every pup like family!

I’m a full-time college student with a flexible schedule. We have a good size backyard with plenty of shade. We’ve gone out of our way to make sure the entire yard is fully secured. I’m a fun, active person who will keep your pup fully entertained while you’re away. I play fetch, tug-of-war, go on walks, give belly rubs, anything I can think of to keep your pup happy. The main ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pet has any medical needs? I’d be more than happy to care for them in any way they need. Just be sure to let me know any important details and I’ll take care of the rest!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica watches your pet

We’ll have a great time together! I live in a quiet cul-de-sac in Covina, and usually go for walks around my neighborhood. I also live down the street from Covina Park and will sometimes go for walks there. I enjoy being outside (when it’s not scorching hot out), and will often hangout with the pups in my backyard. We’ll play fetch, tug-of-war, or simply just be outside enjoying some fresh air. I’m open to any and all suggestions, so please let me know what would make you and your pet the happiest.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.