Jessica C.

Jessica C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Jamie-Kimmy L.
Jamie-Kimmy L.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was amazing with our "Faith"...She treated her as we do, like her own. I recieved updates and pictures. She is 100% wonderful! A no worry weekend , and will be my sitter in the future. I highly recommend Jessica in the future to meet all of your expectations.

Jessica C.
We enjoyed Faith and look forward to her future stay! Thank you for trusting me with her!
Jessica C.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I am home full time. Large yard!

I am home full time so I have very open availability. This will also allow me to be very attentive to your pet and their needs.

Our dog has a schedule, so I understand the importance of feeding time and such, and will accommodate for your pet as well.

I grew up always having atleast one pet, so I am extremely comfortable around them. I am also comfortable providing medication to pets if needed.

My ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if the dog were aggressive, as this would be a deal breaker for us. It is also important to know if medication is necessary or if they have any other specific needs. Being potty trained is also important because we have pets of our own, but not a complete deal breaker if discussed.

Allergies and feeding schedules are also important to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Annabelle

Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Noel

Cat
7 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Dutchess Kiwi

Cat
10 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.