Jessica C.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica is awesome! She loves your dog as much as you do. Two walks for Jake is amazing, and her home and neighborhood are safe and welcoming. We will definitely use her again!

Jessica C.
Marisa C.
Marisa C.
Jan 7, 2019

My cat Loves Jessica and that is saying a lot. He can be standoffish towards people other than me and my husband. I think its because he can sense she loves her own cat and dogs that she has told me about. He gave her the old sniff and pause...then let her pet and play with him. This is great for me because when I cant get home or go away for the weekend and ...

Jessica C.
Kanani C.
Kanani C.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Buckley loves when Jessica comes to our house.
She is so reliable and gives a full report of the visit.
It's so nice to have such a caring person.

Jessica C.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time, used to large dogs

I am completely available during the day to provide dog walking, doggy day care, & drop in services. My pointer hound mix Roscoe has given me ample skills in dealing with large dogs. My home is very pet friendly, & your furry bffs comfort & safety is my number one concern. I am able to separate dogs if any personality clashes arise. I also have puppy experience, specifically hound. Hazelnut the coonhound was a foster ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog has any issues with cats ahead of time. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Roscoe

Mixed and Pointer
9 years, 5 months old, 70 lbs.

BooBoo Chicken

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
7 years, 11 months old, 8 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I live in a very established neighborhood, with a pond nearby. There is also a fenced in baseball field nearby for additional excercise. Let me wear your dog out!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Service Area

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.