Jessica C.

Jessica C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Shondra H.
Shondra H.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Very friendly! My baby loves her! She does so well with my pitbull, she is very responsive and extremely helpful!

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Zachary V.
Zachary V.
Aug 12, 2018

Through 3 years, I have know jessica to be an absolute lover of animals, especially dogs. She has cared for a pair of puppies in the recent months, and it has reshaped her life. She grew up as an only child, but through it all she had her sister, a shepherd mix named sassy. This upbringing showed her the power of animal companionship, and I know she would pass that on to any animals in ...

Jessica C.
Jessica C.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Grad student, home most days!

I have raised several dogs throughout my life and am currently volunteering at a rescue shelter as well as shadow clinical cases at the Colorado State University Veterinary hospital. My graduate work has been working with cow reproductive biology and I love animals in general! I plan on applying to vet school this coming cycle. I keep active, as I am a former Division 1 tennis player at UNC so I love running and playing ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Prefer no dogs with a violent or angry temperament. Do not have any breed restrictions but my apartment does not allow pit bulls or rottweilers, unfortunately.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Akila

Australian Kelpie, Dachshund, and Mixed
8 months old, 20 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Walks throughout Horsetooth reservoir or at the university of northern Colorado campus. Hikes, trips to the dog park and fetch sessions!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.