Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Andrew B.
Andrew B.
January 14, 2018

Jessica is a very responsible young lady.
She is always available when I need her to watch my boy Max.
Max is a purebred Husky and Jess has no problem handling him. I work on call as a fire fighter and I can rely on Jessica to be there for my Boy Max. You wont be disappointed!!

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Dana P.
Dana P.
January 13, 2018

Jessica has kept my beautiful Lab Husky-mix named Blue. He is 1 years old and full of energy. Jessica has a great deal of patients and a fun outgoing nature.
I work as a Nurse with a crazy work schedule.
Jessica is always available and doesn't mind last minute request.
My baby boy is crazy for Jessica and
I Know he is in good hands.

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Bridget K.
Bridget K.
January 10, 2018

Jessica has been providing pet services for my dog since October 2017. My dog loves to visit with Jessica and receives a lot of love and affection with all-day doggy rubs. She is a much happier dog now that she has someone to look after her! My full time work schedule had not allowed me to give her that attention that she needs. I am so thankful to have Jessica to care for my dog ...

Jessica B.
Jessica B.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Open availability big yard & treats

My name is Jessica, I'm originally from New York City and just recently moved to Hudson Valley New York. I have 10 years of being in the medical field .
I have compassion to take care of people and animals.
I always had a dog growing up, a Beautiful German shepherd named Duke. I enjoy the company of dogs because they brighten up my day. Your dog will enjoy a nice yard and plenty of treats ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Lady Belle

12 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.