Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Stella D.
Stella D.
Aug 7, 2018

Jessica is an amazing young lady with a passion for animals. She loves my dog like she was are her own. You can always rely on Jessica to be there for you and your pets with love!! She has an obvious love for animals and knows how important the little things are to pet moms and dad. She sends me “pup-dates” including pictures of activities they are doing. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jessica!

Jessica B.
Jessica B.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My dog will love your dog!

I have owned dogs almost my entire life. I have a beautiful rescue dog of my own now who absolutely loves other dogs. There are two large parks within walking distance of my apartment and my neighborhood is incredibly dog friendly. While I am a full time graduate student, I enjoy going on walks with mine and others' dogs for light exercise and to destress from my day. I can always find time for walks ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

How old are they? Do they get along well with other dogs? Are they potty trained? What active level are they (like to run and play a lot or couch potato and naps?)

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Manisha

Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 32 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Long walks around the neighborhood or to the park. Playing fetch or going to the dog park. I also don't mind a drive into the city or Brooklyn for a change of park or pace!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.