Jessica B.

Jessica B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving environment for your furbaby

I have a large family. 5 kids 1 dog and multiple cats. Your dog will be very socialized with our family. Please be sure that your dog is ok with other animal and children. I have had and cared for large to small dogs. We have lots of love in this house and your guy or girl will never be bored. I am available most days and can’t wait to give your pup the ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your training style. What do you do everyday with your dog. What makes your pup happy. Dogs are very social creatures and pack animals. We love that dog needs us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Max

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
9 months old, 15 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

We live in the Summerville park area. We enjoy walking around the neighborhood and playing at the park. All dogs have different needs and at our house there is a lot of hands to hold, cuddle, or play soccer in the back yard. Please provide your own food and crate. I believe in crate training And will do the same for your guy or girl. We love puppies. We allow dogs in the main park of our house (kitchen, living room, sunroom.) bedroom doors stay closed at all times because of those little toys that are bad for the pups. I love sending pictures of your pup durning the day.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.