Jessica B.

Jessica B.

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Marilyn B.
Marilyn B.
Aug 30, 2018

I have been asked to provide a letter of reference for Steve and Jessica with regards to their suitability to care for or pet sit a dog in their home. They have had a Pug "Bella" for seven and a half years. I have seen firsthand the loving care they have shown to Bella.. and to other animals as well. They are kind and caring and are gentle handed towards animals. They have always provided ...

Jessica B.
Jessica B.

About Jessica

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home FT with fenced yard

Our little pug could use a day time buddy!
I’m available on weekdays from morning till 5pm. We have a 7yr old dog and a 9yr old cat that get along with each other. Our dog is friendly and loves to play with other dogs. We have a fenced yard that they can run around in. We can give the dog as frequent of a bathroom break as they need as I am at ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if your dog is friendly with small children and other dogs.

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Bella

Pug
7 years, 8 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.