Jessica B.

Jessica B.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Clementine K.
Clementine K.
February 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is a thoughtful communicator who takes good care of our dogs. This was their second time staying with her and her family. It went great! Thank you Jessica!

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Alycia P.
Alycia P.
November 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you Jessica!!! The boys had a wonderful time and it was a great to know they were well cared for and well loved while we wer away. The daily updates and pictures were very nice.

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Trina S.
Trina S.
November 12, 2017
Verified Stay

This was the first time I had to leave my dog with a stranger and was very nervous! Jessica answered all my questions promptly and assured me she would take very good care of Lola for the day. She did! I would definitely use her again. Thanks Jessica.

Jessica B.
Jessica B.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • C.A.R.E. Donor

Dog Lover Home Frequently

I have had pets in my home my entire life. From a very young age, I helped take care of my cats and dogs. I have had pets of my own for more than ten years now.

There is currently one dog in my home. His name is Frankie and he is a terrier/Chihuahua mix. He was rescued from an animal shelter and is around 8 years old.

I have a 3-year-old son who ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I love all dog breeds, but small dog breeds would be best for overnight stays at my condominium.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets


8 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.