(7)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Lance G.
Lance G.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Short notice and still very accommodating. Very glad we did not have to look for someone new.

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Lance G.
Lance G.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Another effortless and pleasant stay. Leto is excited when we pull in the driveway.

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Lance G.
Lance G.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

It had been 3 months since Leto's last stay and he still knew the door and bounced right in. It is great to know that he is comfortable and happy in his "vacation" home.

Jessica B.
Jessica B.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Bones and Belly Rubs Home Full-time

I love animals and would love to care for your loved ones. My house has a nice fenced in yard to run around outside. I always have treats available. My dog Jack and cat Jasmine get along with all dogs. I have had dogs in my family for as long as I could remember. Will accept one or two pets at a time. My home is pet friendly and I work from home for the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Jack

Beagle
12 years old, 40 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Walks and treats.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.