Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

DeAnna L.
DeAnna L.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was great with my dog and he was very happy when he left after being with her all day!

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Carlos L.
Carlos L.
May 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was awesome! Will definitely use her service again when in the area!!

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Lance G.
Lance G.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

First two practice days were great! Disconcerting how quickly Leto seemed as excited about going there as he was at seeing me. As I was taking him early AM before we caught our plane for our 9 day trip he was up looking out the window in Jessica's neighborhood. Ran right up to the their door and ran in once opened. I checked in a few times while I was gone and Jessica was quick ...

Jessica B.
Jessica B.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Bones and Belly Rubs Home Full-time

I love animals and would love to care for your loved ones. My place has a park like setting for nice walks outside. I always have treats available. My dog Jack and cat Jasmine get along with all dogs. I have had dogs in my family for as long as I could remember. Will accept one or two pets at a time. My home is pet friendly and I work from home for the most ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Jack

10 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.