Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Robert and Deborah H.
Robert and Deborah H.
Sep 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica did a great job with our corgi during his first stay at their house. She worked to get her dog and ours to get along together, a concern for us when we set up the date. The two were good friends early in the stay which set our minds at ease while we were gone. We will call on Jessica again!

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
John G.
John G.
Jun 23, 2016
Verified Stay

Jessica was such a wonderful host to Rocky. The pictures and updates on his stay let us at ease and able to enjoy our vacation. I already have him booked with Jessica for our next trip. Thanks for taking such great care of him!

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
KELLY M.
KELLY M.
Jun 13, 2016
Verified Stay

This was the first long term trip I had taken away from my beloved Summer, and I was thrilled to have found Jessica through Rover.com. She was diligent about sending several pictures and videos a day, showing the activities and happenings. She took GREAT care of Summer, and I'm pretty sure that Summer is already wanting to go back and hang out with Zoe, Jessica's dog. I HIGHLY recommend Jessica, and there is no ...

Jessica B.
Jessica B.

About Jessica

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A happy go-lucky dog lover

With approximately 6 years dog sitting experience, I have the patience and know-how to ensure your dog is safe, happy and loved while you are away. I have dog sat for Golden and Labrador retrievers, Boxers, etc. I will follow any special instructions given to me with the utmost of attention. Honestly, I go mushy every time I see a wagging tail and make every dog a priority even when I'm not dog sitting for ...

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Zoe

Border Collie
4 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.