Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Dhvani M.
Dhvani M.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and Adam are fantastic pet sitters! Mylo can be a handful because of his high energy, but they were really patient with Mylo while he settled in and played lots of fetch with him, which I know for a fact, he absolutely loved! We were constantly updated with pictures and videos. They even taught him how to use a dog door! :) Highly recommended.
Jessica and Adam - thank you for taking wonderful care of our ...

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Jayne J.
Jayne J.
Apr 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Really grateful we found a family that cares about our baby Bare like we do! It's such a relief to be so comfortable when you're out of town. Awesome experience and I can't wait for his next stay!

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Mar 9, 2017
Verified Stay

I will absolutely be booking with Jessica and Adam again next time I'm out of town. I left my dog Sonny with them for 7 days and could not be happier with how well they took care of him. I got updates and pictures everyday and in most of them Sonny was cuddled up with them on the bed or couch or playing with their toys. I was so relieved to find such great people ...

Jessica L.
Jessica L.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Home & Backyard For Your Pup

My husband Adam and I have always had dogs growing up and we love them! Especially our two resident pups Riley and Bandit :)

And . . . we would LOVE to watch your dog while you are out of town! We love all breeds and sizes as long as they get along with our two. This is not usually a problem as both Riley and Bandit are very mellow and tolerant with other dogs. We generally list our ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Riley

Mixed
8 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Bandit

Mixed
8 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.