Jessica & Amber M.

Jessica & Amber M.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Marie H.
Marie H.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

I can't say enough about Jessica! I have a golden retriever with serious anxiety issues and requires someone with patience. When Jessica came for her initial meeting with Maisy it was obvious they were a great match. I will definitely be requesting her again. Jessica sent me many pictures while we were away and gave detailed information about each visit. The first day Maisy didn't eat because of separation anxiety, Jessica offered to make boiled ...

Jessica & Amber M.
Jessica & Amber M.
Lois K.
Lois K.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

A Gem, A Keeper, Sensational!!!!!

Jessica & Amber M.
Jessica & Amber M.
Robin And Blane W.
Robin And Blane W.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Trustworthy and always a loving care giver to our two babies

Jessica & Amber M.
Jessica & Amber M.

About Jessica & Amber

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

experienced volunteer & enthusiast

NJ only please.
Due to our rapidly growing client base, we are unable to accept any more permanent clients. We would gladly watch your pets while you are away on vacation. We simply don’t have any more space for recurring visits. Thank you for understanding!

Only available for daytime walks/visits on weekends.
This is a shared account with my sister, Amber. I am the primary sitter, but she assists when necessary.

My weekend ...

What Jessica & Amber would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is already on a schedule. If they are used to eating and going out at specific times, I will work to keep their schedule the same.
I would also like to know if your dog has any fears, likes, dislikes, and quirks. I also always bring my own treats to visits and would like to know if your dog has any allergies.
I absolutely love bully breeds and large dogs, but will happily spend time with smaller dogs too. I’m also a big fan of cats, since I have two of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.