Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 7 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Ellie W.
Ellie W.
Apr 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was communicative, and took a great care of our active dog. She was available fairly last minute, which was very helpful!

Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Anita M.
Anita M.
Feb 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Bruno had a great time staying with Jessica. I got photo updates which helped me feel comfortable about how Bruno was doing. She took him on hikes and he got to hang out with other dogs. He came home happy :-) Thanks Jessica.

Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Jill H.
Jill H.
Nov 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was outstanding ! Super clear communication as a first time rover client. She kept me informed on Oskars status and sent pictures. She hike with him almost daily as he is a very active dog, so he loved his stay. I will use her again and highly recommend her. Thank you Jessica.

Jessica A.
Jessica A.

About Jessica

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

Full time Dog Trainer. Daily hikin!

Dog trainer offering hiking, training, and boarding. As well as vet visits, nutritional advice, professional knowledge of dog health, and nutrition ( homemade organic food is offered as well for an extra charge) I offer pick up and drop off from your home or office For the convenience of those that have busy schedules. while your dog is boarding or here for the day they will have access to a fenced back yard, daily hikes, and ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

1. Paperwork covers 3 pages of questions and email is needed to get those to potential clients
2.
3.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Kiwi

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
11 years, 10 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.