Jessiana V.

Allston-Brighton, Brighton, MA
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessiana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Jun 16, 2018

We have been fortunate enough to have Jessiana take care of our boxer Okey for the last year. Since we travel a lot Okey has spent a lot of time with Jessiana on walks and days at a time. When Jessiana pulls in the driveway Okey runs out the door and into Jessiana’s car. Although I hate leaving Okey, who usually spends all day with me, I don’t mind leaving her with Jessiana ...

Jessiana V.
Jessiana V.

About Jessiana

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I train & hike with dogs full time

I've worked at several canine care facilities as a supervisor in two states over the course of four years and am proficient in training as well as facilitating safe play and exercise. I currently work with dogs Monday- Friday and hike with dogs every weekend and weekdays after 2:30pm, to ensure that they get enough activity and attention while they spend time away from their home and family.

I work part time and am ...

What Jessiana would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the status of a dog in terms of whether they are fixed or not. I would also like to know if a dog has frequent accidents, whines or barks often, or has any issues being around other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessiana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessiana watches your pet

We will take three walks a day in addition to frequent potty breaks. Two walks will be around the neighborhood, in the morning and at night, and one walk will be a hike in a neighboring park or a trip to the dog park, if approved by the dog's parent. I send lots of pictures, so you can rest assured your dog is having a great time on their mini-vacation!

In Jessiana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessiana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.