Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Chelsea B.
Chelsea B.
Aug 27, 2018

Jessi does more to care for animals than anyone else I know. She has two dogs of her own, which are well-trained and well balanced. She takes them on frequent walks, to social events, and plays with them daily. She helped to start a local, non-profit dog rescue and has fostered multiple dogs. She is a mature and responsible home owner. Rest assured that your animals are in capable and experienced hands with her - I ...

Jessi V.
Jessi V.

About Jessi

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog enthusiast, rescue foster mom

I have hosted an array of dogs in my home over the years as a rescue foster mom. For 3 days - 6 months, any dog that has stayed in my home is treated as my own! I'm often told, "I want to be reincarnated as one of your dogs :)" I can't think of many things I love more in life than my time with dogs! With me, your dog can expect plenty of love ...

What Jessi would like to know about your dog

What does your dog like to do for fun? Do they like going on walks? Do they prefer a quieter environment? Do they like people (men, children, women, etc)? Do they like other dogs? Do they have any sort of food or toy aggression to watch out for? Would they prefer to share my bed or have a doggie bed on their own? Do they have separation anxiety? Would they prefer free roam or to be in a crate during the day?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessi's Pets

Skeeter

Golden Retriever and Labrador Retriever
5 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Pebbles

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.