Jessi R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessi's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

40
repeat clients
64 Reviews

Johnnie F.
Johnnie F.
Jul 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Not sure Max wanted to come home with us he was so spoiled while at Jessi's

Jessi R.
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Jul 19, 2019
Verified Stay

There’s simply no one we trust more with our dog than Jessi! It doesn’t get any better than her!

Jessi R.
Carrie E.
Carrie E.
Jul 13, 2019
Verified Stay

I felt comfortable with Jessi coming into my home and caring for my beloved Samson. They bonded immediately the first time they met. She understands dog behavior and her enthusiasm for pets shows! The pictures she sent me were a plus! Great job.

Jessi R.

About Jessi

20
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Energetic Dog lover!!

I have been working with dogs for the last 15 years. From being a manager at a kennel to fostering for a local rescue group. I currently have three dogs of my own and a menagerie of other pets. I consider myself well educated in not only the care of our K-9 friends but in their behavior as well. I am almost always available, even on weekends! I am comfortable with all breeds as well ...

What Jessi would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I am comfortable with all breeds. I would like to know in advance if the dog has any dog aggression, fears, strong prey drive, or human aggression. I can work with all and just like to be prepared.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Jessi's Pets

Jo-jo

Border Collie and German Shepherd Dog
11 years, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Pip

4 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Jessi watches your pet

A few of my favorite places for walks or runs are Tuttle creek State park and Marlatt park. I enjoy walking in town as well but nothing compares to a Kansas Prairie.

In Jessi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.