Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Charles G.
Charles G.
Jul 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Awesome! Nothing more really needs to be said. Jessi did a great job with our pets and will use her every time we leave town..

Jessi M.
Jessi M.
Susan A.
Susan A.
Jun 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Coco had one trial night with Jessica to test the waters before her one week stay. Everything went smoothly. Jessica could not have been nicer. I feel comfortable leaving my doggie with her and it has been a huge relief for me. Thanks Jessica!

Jessi M.
Jessi M.
Andrea K.
Andrea K.
Nov 18, 2015
Verified Stay

Thank you Jessica for keeping our furry baby, Lindie Lu, while we were on vacation. I know I don't have to worry about Lindie when she is in your care. We always receive updates and pictures, and that is much appreciated.

Jessi M.
Jessi M.

About Jessi

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The perfect staycation spot!

Cageless boarding giving your pet that home away from home. Let them enjoy a relaxing, fun and love-filled staycation while you are out of town for business, an emergency or just a fun vacation. Trust me to help feed, care for, play with and take care of your pet exactly the way that you would. My goal is to keep your pet happy and healthy and give you a worry free trip knowing your pet ...

What Jessi would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. All breeds welcome. I need to know special instructions, medications, history of biting, vet's name and number and your pup's favorite things. I want to make this as fun and comfortable for your dog as possible by playing favorite games, giving favorite treats or even just petting in the right spot.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessi's Pets

Penelope

Chihuahua
6 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Louie

Beagle
3 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Jessi watches your pet

We have 1.3 acres with the backyard fenced in for your pup to run around and play in. There is a dog park down the street from us and lots of side roads where I can walk your pup.

We follow the rules and schedule for your pups that you follow at home. They will sleep in their dog bed, in a crate, in our bed, wherever you generally have them sleep at home. You only have to bring their food, collars and leashes but we encourage you to bring anything else they may like (food bowl, blanket, favorite toy) to help them feel more at home.

In Jessi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.