Jessi H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Megan C.
Megan C.
Jun 15, 2018

Jessi is a reliable and responsible person who I trust the most with my dogs. She is caring to my dogs needs and high energy levels. Her love and care for animals is reflected in her own care to her dog Rosco. I would encourage anyone to not only use her to care and look after your dog, but trust her in doing it . She will treat them like a member of the family.

Jessi H.
Jessi H.

About Jessi

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Long walks and playtime fun!

I have owned two beagles previously, currently have a 2.5 year old beagle-corgi mix named Roscoe. I have such a love and passion for all dogs and will treat them like they’re my own! Available to run/walk/play with dogs. Wether you are at work or out for the day, I’m there to take care of your fur baby and give you peace of mind that your dog is in great ...

What Jessi would like to know about your dog

No breed restrictions as long as your dog is not aggressive. Would like to know any dog qualities or characteristics (such as anxiety, crate issues, aggression issues, etc) that would be helpful to providing care. Does the dog take any medications? What care would you like me to provide for your dog? Any specific instructions before visiting?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessi's Pets

Roscoe

Beagle
3 years, 3 mo. old, 29 lbs.

When Jessi watches your pet

Walking throughout neighborhoods, local parks, or preferred places your pup likes to walk/run. Play fetch or play with favorite toys. Potty breaks and will have lots of attention and love!

In Jessi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.