Jessey B.

Jessey B.

Davenport, Toronto, ON

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessey can host 1 dog per night.
Jessey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Laura C.
Laura C.
Apr 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessey is the ideal dogsitter! My five-month-old golden retriever, Penny, had the best time and got along super well with her lovely dog, Acadia. I felt very confident that Penny was in safe hands. Now she pulls towards Jessey's place when we walk by! We already have our next overnight booked. Wholeheartedly recommend!

Jessey B.
Jessey B.
James J.
James J.
Jan 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessey looked after Toby for 7 days and was the perfect fit for him. Our dogs got along swimmingly and she was super positive and helpful through the entire process. I definitely felt confident leaving my dog with her and will be doing so whenever I travel.

Jessey B.
Jessey B.
Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Aug 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog Honey had a great time with Jesse and Acadia (Honey stayed from Aug 2-16)! Jesse was always very responsive when we checked in and sent us some very sweet update photos during the weeks we were away. Unfortunately, to no fault of Jesse, Honey developed a UTI. Jesse handled the situation like a pro (she knew all the signs and symptoms) and was in is contact with us immediately to ask us what ...

Jessey B.
Jessey B.

About Jessey

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Jessey's Junction Boarding Services

My name is Jessey and dogs have been part of my life ever since I was born. My family breeds Golden Retrievers, so I have been surrounded by them since birth. Because of this, I have plenty of experience with caring for dogs of all ages, especially puppies. I am also skilled in training and grooming. I work in the Veterinary Industry so I have a strong knowledge of pet well-being and safety. I live ...

What Jessey would like to know about your dog

Because I work at a veterinary clinic, I need to make sure your pet is up to date on their vaccines and that they are on flea and tick prevention during the summer months. We prefer medium - large breed dogs that can wrestle and play with our dog but all breed types are accepted. We also would like to know if your dog tends to bark as we are in an apartment and want to be courteous to our neighbours.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessey's Pets

Acadia

Golden Retriever
4 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.